October’s GBC Fan of the Month: Lacrecia Beurrier

GBC’s Fan of the Month for October is Lacrecia Beurrier from Lake Havasu, AZ! Congratulations!

What kind of SxS do you drive?     Polaris RZR

What kind of riding do you do mostly?     Desert/Sand

What is your favorite ride destination?     Glamis

What is the craziest thing that’s ever happened during a race?     The very first time I raced a side x side in the desert, we came to a big slippery sandy sweeping turn and I rolled over on my side. Just so happens some spectators were there. They came over to see if we were okay. I asked if everything looked intact, ie: tierods and tires. They said yeah. I said well roll us over, we have to go! They did and off we went. We ended up 4th even after the roll over. It was awesome!

“Here are a few pictures of my Polaris RZR with my GBC Dirt Commanders on! We were 1 of 2 out of 12 side x sides that didn’t get a flat! And it was a very rocky course. I attribute that to my awesome tires! Thanks for picking me for fan of the month!” – Lacrecia Beurrier

Thank you Lacrecia for being our October Fan of the Month! We here at GBC like to get to know our fans, so take a minute to fill out our form and you could be featured as the GBC Fan of the Month. If you’re selected, we’ll not only put you up on our blog and Facebook page, but we’ll send you a sweet GBC Motorsports hat!

Leave a Reply

